Nasdaq Announces the Board of Directors of its U.S. Exchanges

Jul 1, 2024

NEW YORK, July 01, 2024 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Nasdaq, Inc. (Nasdaq: NDAQ) today announced the election of all nominated directors to the boards of the U.S. exchanges operated by the company, which include The Nasdaq Stock Market LLC, Nasdaq PHLX LLC, Nasdaq BX, Inc., Nasdaq ISE, LLC, Nasdaq MRX, LLC, and Nasdaq GEMX, LLC:

  • Kathlyn Card Beckles, Chief Legal Officer, Verisk Analytics, Inc.
  • Michael J. Curran, Retired Chairman and CEO, Boston Stock Exchange
  • Anne Marie Darling, Advisory Director, Goldman Sachs
  • David J. Frear, Former CFO, SiriusXM Holdings Inc.
  • Kevin Kennedy, EVP, North American Markets, Nasdaq
  • Thomas A. Kloet, Retired CEO and Executive Director, TMX Group Limited
  • Anita Lynch, Former Chief Data Officer, New Relic, Inc.
  • David Rosato, Former Senior EVP and CFO, Berkshire Bank & Berkshire Hills Bancorp
  • Andrew J. Schultz, Head of Strategic Options Business, The Susquehanna International Group of Companies
  • Elizabeth Wideman, SVP and Senior Deputy General Counsel, Comcast Corporation

For further governance information, visit:

About Nasdaq

Nasdaq (Nasdaq: NDAQ) is a leading global technology company serving corporate clients, investment managers, banks, brokers, and exchange operators as they navigate and interact with the global capital markets and the broader financial system. We aspire to deliver world-leading platforms that improve the liquidity, transparency, and integrity of the global economy. Our diverse offering of data, analytics, software, exchange capabilities, and client-centric services enables clients to optimize and execute their business vision with confidence. To learn more about the company, technology solutions, and career opportunities, visit us on LinkedIn, on X @Nasdaq, or at

Media Relations Contact:

Nick Eghtessad

Investor Relations Contact

Ato Garrett


Primary Logo