

Exchange Review Council Roster

The Nasdaq Stock Market LLC, Nasdaq PHLX LLC, Nasdaq BX, Inc., Nasdaq ISE, LLC, Nasdaq MRX, LLC and Nasdaq GEMX, LLC

Effective: July 2024

Patrick McCullough, Chair (I) Two Sigma Securities, LLC	
Michael Emen (NI) Review Subcommittee Retired	Dr. Edoh Kossi (NI) Review Subcommittee Bourse Régionale des Valeurs Mobilières
T. Grant Callery (NI) Member Retired	Willie Wong (I) Chair Designee/Review Subcommittee Casey Securities
Valerie Dahiya (I) Review Subcommittee Morrison Foerster	Elizabeth Cooper (NI) Member La Salle University
Brett DiMarco (NI) Member Agilent Technologies	Don Langevoort (NI) Member Georgetown University Law Center

I: Industry Members (3)

NI: Non-Industry Members (6)

Total Members: 9

Nasdaq Liaison: Erik Wittman phone number: +1 (202) 912-3070 email: erik.wittman@nasdaq.com