Adena T. Friedman

President and Chief Executive Officer

Hans-Ole Jochumsen

Vice Chairman

Bruce E. Aust

Vice Chairman

Ann Dennison

Senior Vice President, Controller and Principal Accounting Officer

Meyer "Sandy" Frucher

Vice Chairman

Nelson Griggs

Executive Vice President, Listings Services

Edward S. Knight

Executive Vice President and General Counsel

Lars Ottersgård

Executive Vice President, Head of Nasdaq Market Technology

Brad Peterson

Executive Vice President, Chief Information Officer

Michael Ptasznik

EVP and Chief Financial Officer

Bjørn Sibbern

Executive Vice President for Global Information Services

Stacie Swanstrom

Executive Vice President, Corporate Solutions

Thomas A. Wittman

Executive Vice President, Head of Global Trading and Market Services

Scroll up